The program of this scenic patchwork, premiered at the National Library  in Dubrovnik on April 8, 2013, focuses on the life and work of F. Schubert, one of the most important composers of Romanticism. Through the participation of performers who play Schubert’s music in the salon ambience, interesting facts are dicovered from his diaries and letters to the audience. During the performance, Schubert “revives” on stage.

The project was realized with support of City of Dubrovnik.

Ivana Jelača, piano
Dora Kamber, violin
Damjan Bucić, guitar
Frana Marija Vranković as a librarian

Duration: 75 minutes